Sunday, September 30, 2012

Sunday, September 23, 2012

Saturday, September 22, 2012

Friday, September 21, 2012

Tuesday, September 18, 2012

Monday, September 17, 2012

Saturday, September 15, 2012

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

Day TwoHundredThirtySix::365

Prepping tonight's dinner:
stuffed
pork
tenderloin.

(and spaghetti for those under 4ft tall who will swear I'm trying to poison them)

.

Monday, September 10, 2012

Friday, September 7, 2012

Day TwoHundredThirtyOne::365

purple Cherokee heirloom tomatoes

Romaine lettuce

Corn

Crusty bread

Olive oil

Red wine vinegar

Salt

Pepper

.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...